Børnehaver

Her finder du en oversigt over alle børnehaver for børn i alderen 3-5 år i Randers Kommune.

Børnehaven Bredstrupsgade

Bredstrupsgade 1
8900 Randers C
Telefon: 89 15 94 00
bredstrupsgade.randers.dk
E-mail: bredstrupsgade@randers.dk

Børnehaven Dragonvej

Dragonvej 3
8900 Randers C
Telefon: 89 15 98 91
dragonvej.randers.dk
E-mail: dragonvej@randers.dk

Børnehaven Essenbækken

Dybdalvej 3, Assentoft 
8960 Randers SØ
Telefon: 89 15 94 60 
essenbaekken.randers.dk
E-mail: iok@randers.dk

Børnehaven Glentevej

Glentevej 2
8930 Randers NØ
Telefon: 89 15 97 55
boernehavenglentevej.randers.dk
E-mail: glentevej@randers.dk

Børnehaven Himmelblå

Nørresundbyvej 14 a 
8940 Randers SV
Telefon: 89 15 98 20 
himmelblaa.randers.dk
E-mail: himmelblaa@randers.dk

Udegruppen Månehuset

Tebbestrupvej 86
8940 Randers SV
Tlf.: 89 15 98 20

Børnehaven Orkestervej

Orkestervej 16
8940 Randers SV
Telefon: 89 15 98 00 
orkestervej.randers.dk
E-mail: dorthe.nygaard.sejr@randers.dk 

Børnehaven Tirsdalen 

Vennelystvej 28 
8960 Randers SØ
Telefon: 89 15 94 80
bornehaventirsdalen.randers.dk
E-mail: tirsdalen@randers.dk

Børnehaven Tryllefløjten

Romalt Boulevard 25
8960 Randers SØ
Telefon: 89 15 95 40
trylleflojten.randers.dk
E-mail: lis.holund@randers.dk

Børnehuset Grøftekanten

Tønagervej 11
8983 Gjerlev
Telefon: 89 15 47 92
groeftekanten.randers.dk
E-mail: boernehusetgroefteka@randers.dk

Daginstitutionen Svalebo

Svalevej 19, Assentoft
8960 Randers SØ
Telefon: 89 15 96 70
svalebo.randers.dk
E-mail: ann.louise.steiner@randers.dk

Fussingø Naturbørnehave

Vasevej 3a, Fussingø
8920 Randers NV
Telefon: 89 15 94 20 
fussingoe-naturboernehave
E-mail: fussingoenaturbh@randers.dk

Fårup Børnehave

Kølbakken 5
8990 Fårup
Telefon: 89 15 93 00

Fårup Børneby
E-mail: faarupbh@randers.dk

Havndal Børnehave

Rolighedsvej 24
8970  Havndal
Telefon: 89 15 93 97
havndalbornehave.randers.dk
E-mail: havndalbh@randers.dk

KFUM's Institutioner

Glarbjergvej 107a
8930 Randers
Telefon: 89 15 94 10
kfum.randers.dk
E-mail: kfum@randers.dk

Kristrup Børnehus

Rasmus Hougårdsvej 44b
8960 Randers SØ
Telefon: 89 15 95 70
kristrupbornehus.randers.dk
E-mail: kristrup@randers.dk

Børnehaven Fuglereden

Vinkelvej 17
8870 Langå
telefon: 89 15 94 30
fuglereden.randers.dk
E-mail: Bornehaven.fuglereden@randers.dk

Rubjerg Børnehave

Skeelsvej 2
8870 Langå
Telefon: 89 15 94 40
rubjerg.randers.dk
E-mail: rubjerg.boernehave@randers.dk

Børnehaven Skovtrolden 

Vennevej 1
8870 Langå
Telefon: 89 15 95 03
skovtrolden.randers.dk
E-mail: bornehaven.skovtrolden@randers.dk